The Moment I was like: Wow!


As I thought of how d day will go today, I felt a deep need for a soul freshing morning to help prepare my heart for activities of the day.

Little did I know that there are deep expression of thought borned out deep love from the one who stands out in aĺl respects among her equaĺs, to deliver the refreshing moment my heart pants for.

As I behold my phone, my heart could not help falling in love again with you.

Thanks for being there.
I love you.

This is to celebrate the one who inspires me every moment and to tell you how words written could make a soul go miles and put many stars in one’s sky.
image

4 thoughts on “The Moment I was like: Wow!”

Leave a Comment, Email is optional

